Kontakt oss på Ettiketto

Hvem ser du etter?

Torkil Talmo

KAM/leder salg
+47 400 48 812
torkil.talmo@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Thor Tviberg

KAM
+47 920 90 381
thor.tviberg@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Sondre Gangås

KAM
+47 990 14 960
sondre.gangas@ettiketto.no
Hvamsvingen

Poul Henrik Goldman

KAM
+47 974 27 662
poul.henrik.goldman@ettiketto.no
Hvamsvingen

Lars-Henrik Andresen

KAM
+47 959 96 432
lars-henrik.andresen@ettiketto.no
Hvamsvingen

Anne Bygdås

Senior kunderådgiver
+47 982 59 203
anne.bygdaas@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Vibeke Johnsen

Senior kunderådgiver
+47 982 59 204
vibeke.johnsen@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Anita Listou

Selger/prosjektleder
+47 911 25 414
anita.listou@ettiketto.no
Hvamsvingen

Sondre Gjelstad

Selger
+47 413 62 239
sondre.gjelstad@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Vibeche Gabrielsen

Selger
+47 957 30 937
vibeche.gabrielsen@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Hege Bang-Bertelsen

Backoffice
+47 4000 5275
hege.bertelsen@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Hege Dahl Moen

Backoffice
+47 4000 5275
hege.moen@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Marianne Øiamo

Backoffice
+47 4000 5275
marianne.oiamo@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Eva Volden

Repro og design
eva.volden@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Morten Eggen

Repro og design
morten.eggen@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Kari Stavnes

Kvalitet, system og ettersalg
+47 982 59 208
kari.stavnes@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Tharsan Kunasingam

Kontormedarbeider
tharsan@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Tore Skarsethstuen

Servicetekniker
+47 464 09 888
tore.skarsethstuen@ettiketto.no
Hvamsvingen

Mona D. Enger

Administrasjon
+47 400 08 854
mona.enger@ettiketto.no
Hvamsvingen

Tom Henrik Forsberg

Kommersiell direktør
+47 480 61 540
tom.henrik.forsberg@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Thomas Wold

Produksjonsdirektør
+47 478 78 989
thomas.wold@ettiketto.no
Trondheim

Linus Nicklasson

Økonomidirektør
+46 0761-04 10 54
lnn@ettiketto.se
Malmø

Rikard Ahlin

Administrerende direktør
+46 0708-83 69 30
ran@ettiketto.se
Malmø

Kontakta oss

Hvamsvingen
+47 904 88 444

Trondheim
+47 4000 5275

Tangen
+47 904 88 444